Reventive is a national group of united, top-ranked 

independent manufacturers’ representatives 

specializing in the cleaning industry.

About Us

As the leading national group of top-ranked, independent manufacturers’ representatives in the cleaning industry, our united goal is to optimize the potential for premier manufacturers. Reventive members are known for:

Representing premier manufacturers
Outstanding performance
Long and successful relationships
Independent ownership

 

Distribution Channels

janitorial
packaging
office
FOODSERVICE
industrial
HEALTHCARE
Janitorial  -  Healthcare  -  Industrial  -  Food Service  -  Office  - Packaging
 

Industries Served

Building Service Contractors 
Education
Entertainment
Food Processing
Food Service
Government
Healthcare 
Hospitality
Industrial
Manufacturing
Office
Packaging
Property Management 
Retail
1/10
 

Meet the Reventive Team

Meet the Reventive members’ teams by clicking on the links below:

JOE OREDNICK 
Apex
CARY BUCKLEY
Buckley & Associates
JOHN SHOFFNER
Demlow
SCOTT CRAWFORD
Mid-America
CHRISTOPHER DEBOLT
Plexus
 

Member Brands

(Click to see Member Line Lists)

 
 
 

Teamwork

Reventive Board of Directors
Cleaning for a Reason Presentation
Reventive Annual Meeting Welcome
Angel/Cotton Associates
Apex Reps
Buckley and Associates
Demlow
JJ Shearer Group
MidAmerica
Plexus
Ryan, Saffel and Associates
TRC Marketing
President, Joe Orednick
Reventive Meeting Presentation 2019
Treasurer, JJ Shearer
Vice President, John Shoffner
The Reventive Group
Beth Smith
Chris Saffel and Laddi Frisinger
Keith Angel
A Reventive Pin
John Shoffner and Cary Buckley
Christopher DeBolt
Reventive Members
Show More
 
 

News/Blog

 
Contact Us
(To Email a Reventive Member click on their email address below)

Apex

Joe Orednick

Reventive President

joe@apex-reps.com

(630) 675-0747

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western),

West Virginia, Wisconsin

Mid-America

Scott Crawford

Reventive Vice President

scrawford@midsales.org

(913) 271-6041

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, 

Nebraska, Oklahoma

Demlow

John Shoffner

Reventive Secretary

jshoffner@demlow.com

(713) 864-2947

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas

J.J. Shearer Company

Jay Shearer

Reventive Treasurer

jay@jjshearer.com

(763) 398-0807

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Angel/Cotton Associates, Inc.

Keith Angel

Reventive Board Member

kangel@angel-cotton.com

(562) 233-4412

Arizona, California, Nevada

Buckley and Associates, Inc.

Cary Buckley

Reventive Board Member

buckley@buckleyrep.com

(703) 631-8138

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey,

New York, North Carolina,  Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC

Plexus

Christopher DeBolt

Reventive Board Member

christopher@plexusreps.com

(954) 254-3663

Alabama, Florida, Tennessee, 

Puerto Rico & the Virgin Islands

Ryan, Saffel & Associates, Inc.

Chris Saffel

Reventive Board Member

csaffel@ryansaffel.com

(425) 442-7058

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

TRC Marketing, Inc.

Katie Stowe

Reventive Board Member

katie@trcmarketinginc.com

(303) 478-9151

Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana,

New Mexico, Texas (El Paso, TX),

Utah, Wyoming

© 2019 Reventive – All Rights Reserved 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Apex Reps